Community Focal Point: Melanie Burl and Rodan + Fields

“I was working in corporate America when I was suddenly laid off in early 2014. While I didn’t love the job all that much, I did love the flexibility it afforded me to be with my two children. As I began searching for a new job, that flexibility was key for me. That’s when I joined Rodan + Fields in August of 2014. Not only was I selling great products I believed in, I finally had a job that allowed me to work around my children, so I could be there for them,” says Melanie Burl, local San Diegan and  Rodan + Fields consultant.

ALON DAVID PHOTOGRAPHY

Rodan + Fields is the 4th largest skin care company in the US. It is also the fastest-growing company in the nation. All of their products not only provide great results, but they are clinically based and backed up with real studies by certified dermatologists. The products can also be used by everyone, men, women, and even children and babies.

There are four target skin concerns that Rodan + Fields products address: Anti-aging, Sun Damage, Acne, and Sensitive Skin. “Most people fall into one or more of these categories,” explains Melanie. “Babies can suffer from eczema and we have products for that. Children as young as 9 years old can use the acne products to help combat teenage acne.”

4 Regimens2

The Reverse Regimen works to return the youthful appearance of your skin by erasing signs of sun damage like brown spots, dullness, and discoloration.

The Unblemish Regimen, as the name suggests, helps you clear and control breakouts.

The Redefine Regimen defends against and reduces the visible signs of aging for noticeably firmer, smoother, flawless-looking skin.

The Soothe Regimen shields against the biological and environmental aggressors associated with dry, irritated, sensitive skin.

All during the month of February, Melanie is offering a special promo: anyone who refers someone to her who either becomes a customer or joins her as a Rodan  + Fields consultant gets entered into a raffle to win a full regimen of your choice ($200 value)!

“If anyone is looking for a way to earn some extra income in a friendly and flexible environment, I would love to talk to them about becoming a rep for this great company!” says Melanie. “Our business is primarily done through social media and word-of-mouth. There’s no parties and no inventory like some other companies.”

You can shop the Rodan + Fields products here, as well as learn more about the company. You can also reach Melanie at (619) 368-8415

4th largest

 

Leave a Reply

